Denver vacuum store & Miele vacuums

Denver Vacuum Store Reviews

BBB A Rating

Our objective is to provide you with a boutique experience and to help you find the best rated and highest quality vacuums and household products at the best price

Came in with a Dyson dc40 that was not doing the job and I found what reminded me of a better version of my old Tristar canister I’m the new happy owner of a Miele vacuum cleanet

Date: September 18, 2015 - 5/5 stars

Honest trustworthy friendly vacuum store! Went to two other vacuum stores to service our Miele calypso vacuum cleaner and I was told the brush motor needed replacement because it was burned out and I was quoted $350.00 for the repair! My wife came in here accidentally looking or a possible replacement and she found out that these guys were authorized for Miele vacuum warranty repair. They offered her a free vacuum loaner and had it done in a couple of days, turns out our vacuum has a 7 year warranty and a lifetime belt.

THE REAL PROBLEM was we needed a new geared belt that was FREE so I think it’s safe to say I’ll be coming here rather than going elsewhere for future repairs and vacuum shop needs.

Date: August 20, 2015 - 5/5 stars

Brought in my Keurig coffee machine for repair and the staff and process was easy and friendly. Great to find a small appliance repair center they sell vacuums too

Date: August 15, 2015 - 5/5 stars

Knowledgeable personal service and got me what I needed pretty efficiently with a great cup of coffee to keep me going! Was considering a Bosch vacuum and it was the availability of dealers for parts and service that changed towards a new Miele Classic C1 canister vacuum cleaner to replace my Kirby vacuum cleaner upstairs.

Date: August 13, 2015 - 5/5 stars

Great experience! Exchanged my Dyson for a brand new Miele and it was worth every penny. Thank you so much!

Date: July 25, 2015 - 5/5 stars

100% happy I called around and nobody had the parts for my eureka vacuum cleaner. These guys offered to order it faster than the rest but they ended up actually having the eureka vacuum filter in stock. They even had a Kenmore canister that I loved!

Date: July 15, 2015 - 5/5 stars

Fast, easy, not pushy at all helped me with exactly what I needed! Bought a Dyson from Costco and it didn’t clean at all! We needed a vacuum we have four kids and I wanted the machine same day and didn’t want to wait for it to get shipped to me, I did a lot of research and it seems that the Miele vacuum cleaner is the top rated and consistent in its performance! I then did some research of where to buy the vacuum and these guys have the best reviews and they seemed to care about getting their customers a great value and buying experience… Thank you

Date: July 10, 2015 - 5/5 stars

Brought in my kitchen-aid that was a gift and it’s making a grinding noise. I use this machine to bake and make cupcakes. The store was clean organized and the staff was helpful.

Date: July 08, 2015 - 5/5 stars

Great Kirby vacuum sale repair and parts store. They always have the Kirby bags and belts I need!

Date: July 02, 2015 - 5/5 stars

Haz was very knowledgable and super nice! I needed help changing a belt on my new Kirby and he was happy to show me how- even carried the heavy thing to my car, thanks again Haz you have a loyal customer for life!

Date: June 23, 2015 - 5/5 stars

Everyone here is very helpful helped me with buying a new vacuum cleaner for my new carpet that i just got installed.I was looking for a vacuum cleaner made by Simplicity or Riccar and had also considered the German vacuum brand Miele. They had the products in stock helped me test and compare the models and every thing they said was confirmed by my own research.

Very knowledgeable and helpful not pushy or fussy to deal with and i felt like they genuinely cared about my decision.I recommend these guys for anyone looking for help to buy a New vacuum cleaner especially because they are also a repair and warranty station for the brands they

Date: June 19, 2015 - 5/5 stars

I highly recommend the Miele for young families starting out…a lot of money, initially, but you will be DONE buying vacuum cleaners.  I’ve had about 10 in my lifetime & I’m now retired.  Just bought mine…it will “outlive’ me, but I LOVE IT.  We have a lot of “blinds” in our house & I used the wood floor brush & vacuumed well…a lot easier than “wiping down each individual slat!  I’ve had 2 Dysons & this vacuum has a LOT BETTER suction!!!

Date: May 14, 2015 - 5/5 stars