Introducing FREE Overnight Shipping or Same Day Pick Up.

Denver Vacuum Store Reviews

5 star reviews from 77 reviews.

  • I’m the new happy owner of a Miele vacuum cleaner

    kelley S

    Came in with a Dyson dc40 that was not doing the job and I found what reminded me of a better version of my old Tristar canister I’m the new happy owner of a Miele vacuum cleanet

    Date: September, 18, 2015 5/5 stars
  • They offered her a free vacuum loaner

    Larry B.

    Honest trustworthy friendly vacuum store! Went to two other vacuum stores to service our Miele calypso vacuum cleaner and I was told the brush motor needed replacement because it was burned out and I was quoted $350.00 for the repair! My wife came in here accidentally looking or a possible replacement and she found out that these guys were authorized for Miele vacuum warranty repair. They offered her a free vacuum loaner and had it done in a couple of days, turns out our vacuum has a 7 year warranty and a lifetime belt.

    THE REAL PROBLEM was we needed a new geared belt that was FREE so I think it’s safe to say I’ll be coming here rather than going elsewhere for future repairs and vacuum shop needs.

    Date: August, 20, 2015 5/5 stars
  • Brought in my Keurig coffee machine for repair

    Tina M Kraft

    Brought in my Keurig coffee machine for repair and the staff and process was easy and friendly. Great to find a small appliance repair center they sell vacuums too

    Date: August, 15, 2015 5/5 stars
  • Knowledgeable personal service

    Sherry H.

    Knowledgeable personal service and got me what I needed pretty efficiently with a great cup of coffee to keep me going! Was considering a Bosch vacuum and it was the availability of dealers for parts and service that changed towards a new Miele Classic C1 canister vacuum cleaner to replace my Kirby vacuum cleaner upstairs.

    Date: August, 13, 2015 5/5 stars
  • Exchanged my Dyson for a brand new Miele

    Bianca O.

    Great experience! Exchanged my Dyson for a brand new Miele and it was worth every penny. Thank you so much!

    Date: July, 25, 2015 5/5 stars
  • They had a Kenmore canister that I loved!

    Margarita R.

    100% happy I called around and nobody had the parts for my eureka vacuum cleaner. These guys offered to order it faster than the rest but they ended up actually having the eureka vacuum filter in stock. They even had a Kenmore canister that I loved!

    Date: July, 15, 2015 5/5 stars
  • Fast, easy, not pushy at all

    Daniel E.

    Fast, easy, not pushy at all helped me with exactly what I needed! Bought a Dyson from Costco and it didn’t clean at all! We needed a vacuum we have four kids and I wanted the machine same day and didn’t want to wait for it to get shipped to me, I did a lot of research and it seems that the Miele vacuum cleaner is the top rated and consistent in its performance! I then did some research of where to buy the vacuum and these guys have the best reviews and they seemed to care about getting their customers a great value and buying experience… Thank you

    Date: July, 10, 2015 5/5 stars
  • KitchenAid…store…staff was helpful

    Staci D.

    Brought in my kitchen-aid that was a gift and it’s making a grinding noise. I use this machine to bake and make cupcakes. The store was clean organized and the staff was helpful.

    Date: July, 08, 2015 5/5 stars
  • Great Kirby vacuum sale repair and parts store

    Jesus V.

    Great Kirby vacuum sale repair and parts store. They always have the Kirby bags and belts I need!

    Date: July, 02, 2015 5/5 stars
  • I needed help changing a belt on my new Kirby

    Emily Grob

    Haz was very knowledgable and super nice! I needed help changing a belt on my new Kirby and he was happy to show me how- even carried the heavy thing to my car, thanks again Haz you have a loyal customer for life!

    Date: June, 23, 2015 5/5 stars
  • …a new vacuum cleaner for my new carpet…

    Isaac L.

    Everyone here is very helpful helped me with buying a new vacuum cleaner for my new carpet that i just got installed.I was looking for a vacuum cleaner made by Simplicity or Riccar and had also considered the German vacuum brand Miele. They had the products in stock helped me test and compare the models and every thing they said was confirmed by my own research.

    Very knowledgeable and helpful not pushy or fussy to deal with and i felt like they genuinely cared about my decision.I recommend these guys for anyone looking for help to buy a New vacuum cleaner especially because they are also a repair and warranty station for the brands they

    Date: June, 19, 2015 5/5 stars
  • I’ve had 2 Dysons …Miele…A Lot Better Suction…

    Terry Mitchell

    I highly recommend the Miele for young families starting out…a lot of money, initially, but you will be DONE buying vacuum cleaners.  I’ve had about 10 in my lifetime & I’m now retired.  Just bought mine…it will “outlive’ me, but I LOVE IT.  We have a lot of “blinds” in our house & I used the wood floor brush & vacuumed well…a lot easier than “wiping down each individual slat!  I’ve had 2 Dysons & this vacuum has a LOT BETTER suction!!!

    Date: May, 14, 2015 5/5 stars