Trade in Your Vacuum & Save view details

Reviews

Centennial TV Vac Sew More

6323 S Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, Colorado 80120
(303) 794-8037

5 stars - based on 77  reviews from: Yelp, Google+ and Facebook

Save It TV Vac Sew More

2154 E 88th Ave
Denver, Colorado 80229
(720) 410-0314

Centennial Vacuum Sewing + Small Appliance

7475 E. Arapahoe Rd #5
Englewood, Colorado 80112
(303) 740-7214


Denver, CO

 - Date: September, 18, 2015 -

Came in with a Dyson dc40 that was not doing the job and I found what reminded me of a better version of my old Tristar canister I’m the new happy owner of a Miele vacuum cleanet

Rating: 5/5 stars - Read More on Google+ Littleton Store


Denver, CO

 - Date: August, 20, 2015 -

Honest trustworthy friendly vacuum store! Went to two other vacuum stores to service our Miele calypso vacuum cleaner and I was told the brush motor needed replacement because it was burned out and I was quoted $350.00 for the repair! My wife came in here accidentally looking or a possible replacement and she found out that these guys were authorized for Miele vacuum warranty repair. They offered her a free vacuum loaner and had it done in a couple of days, turns out our vacuum has a 7 year warranty and a lifetime belt.

THE REAL PROBLEM was we needed a new geared belt that was FREE so I think it’s safe to say I’ll be coming here rather than going elsewhere for future repairs and vacuum shop needs.

Rating: 5/5 stars - Read More on Google+ Centennial Store


Denver, CO

 - Date: August, 15, 2015 -

Brought in my Keurig coffee machine for repair and the staff and process was easy and friendly. Great to find a small appliance repair center they sell vacuums too

Rating: 5/5 stars - Read More on Google+ Denver Store


Denver, CO

 - Date: August, 13, 2015 -
Knowledgeable personal service and got me what I needed pretty efficiently with a great cup of coffee to keep me going! Was considering a Bosch vacuum and it was the availability of dealers for parts and service that changed towards a new Miele Classic C1 canister vacuum cleaner to replace my Kirby vacuum cleaner upstairs.

Rating: 5/5 stars - Read More on Google+ Littleton Store


Denver, CO

 - Date: July, 25, 2015 -

Great experience! Exchanged my Dyson for a brand new Miele and it was worth every penny. Thank you so much!

Rating: 5/5 stars - Read More on Google+ Denver Store


Denver, CO

 - Date: July, 15, 2015 -

100% happy I called around and nobody had the parts for my eureka vacuum cleaner. These guys offered to order it faster than the rest but they ended up actually having the eureka vacuum filter in stock. They even had a Kenmore canister that I loved!

Rating: 5/5 stars - Read More on Google+ Littleton Store


Denver, CO

 - Date: July, 10, 2015 -

Fast, easy, not pushy at all helped me with exactly what I needed! Bought a Dyson from Costco and it didn’t clean at all! We needed a vacuum we have four kids and I wanted the machine same day and didn’t want to wait for it to get shipped to me, I did a lot of research and it seems that the Miele vacuum cleaner is the top rated and consistent in its performance! I then did some research of where to buy the vacuum and these guys have the best reviews and they seemed to care about getting their customers a great value and buying experience… Thank you

Rating: 5/5 stars - Read More on Google+ Littleton Store


Englewood, CO

 - Date: July, 08, 2015 -

Brought in my kitchen-aid that was a gift and it’s making a grinding noise. I use this machine to bake and make cupcakes. The store was clean organized and the staff was helpful.

Rating: 5/5 stars - Read More on Facebook


Centennial, CO

 - Date: July, 02, 2015 -

Great Kirby vacuum sale repair and parts store. They always have the Kirby bags and belts I need!

Rating: 5/5 stars - Read More on Google+ Centennial Store


Castle Rock, CO

 - Date: June, 23, 2015 -

Haz was very knowledgable and super nice! I needed help changing a belt on my new Kirby and he was happy to show me how- even carried the heavy thing to my car, thanks again Haz you have a loyal customer for life!

Rating: 5/5 stars - Read More on Google+ Centennial Store